Our Team

The foundation for WEC's ongoing success has been built upon our dedicated and experienced employees; their diverse backgrounds and expertise serving to enhance our relationship as partners with our customers. With over 150 years of combined experience, the staff at WEC works as a team to provide solutions for any application challenge with a focus on unparalleled customer service and satisfaction.

Richmond L. Crawford III
President
rcrawford@woodequip.com
804-798-8844

Bill Brownhill
Vice President

Sales Manager
brownhill@woodequip.com
804-798-8844

Tom Callahan
Municipal Department Manager
callahan@woodequip.com
804-798-8844

Richmond C. Crawford
Piedmont Industrial Territory Manager
rich.crawford@woodequip.com
804-432-6133 (m)

David Creasy
Western and Northern VA Industrial Territory Manager

VA Fire Pump Territory Manager
creasy@woodequip.com
804-399-3668 (m)

Jessica Dowdy
AP / AR Manager
jdowdy@woodequip.com
804-798-8844

Melody Edwards
Industrial Inside Sales
medwards@woodequip.com
804-798-8844

Kevin Guy
Fabrication Department
804-798-8844

Chris Harlow
Engineering & Repair Manager
charlow@woodequip.com
804-798-8844

Steve Harcum
Tidewater Municipal & Industrial Territory Manager
sharcum@woodequip.com
804-432-3545 (m)

Mark McIntosh
Sales and Engineering Support
mmcintosh@woodequip.com
804-972-2721 (m)

Christine Norman
Municipal Inside Sales
cnorman@woodequip.com
804-798-8844

Jason Wise
Fabrication Department
804-798-8844

Brent Yager
Piedmont Municipal Territory Manager
byager@woodequip.com
804-240-3997 (m)